Fuego

Latin Spotify

It’s been a while since I’ve written on the blog but in all honesty, it’s not even because I was overly busy or something came up which required me to take a break. Plain and simple, it’s really hard to become motivated to post when you lack motivation.

So here I am, back again, with a post I think some of you will be interested in.

Growing up, people always asked me, “who’s your favourite artist?”, “what’s your favourite genre of music?”. My response was always that there was never a single answer. My taste has ranged from Jason Mraz to Drake and an oldie but a goodie, Boyz II Men. As I had the opportunity to travel however, my love for Latin Music has blossomed.

Correction, it BLEW UP IN MY FACE.

So, as I continue to compile hit after hit, I decided to select my favourite tracks from slow and romantic to upbeat and LIT.

Here are the top picks from my Spotify playlist, appropriately named “Fuego”. Enjoy!

In no particular order… because I couldn’t commit to place one above another.
Click the links to listen!

He Llorado (Como Un Niño) by Juan Magán

Subeme La Radio by Enrique Iglesias

Cancioncitas de Amor by Romeo Santos

Moneda by Prince Royce

Un Beso by Aventura

Despacito by Luis Fonsi ft. Daddy Yankee

Hasta el Amanecer by Nicky Jam

Danza Kuduro by Don Omar

Bailando by Enrique Iglesias

Sin Contrato by Maluma

Here’s to many Latin Nights this summer,

-J. Vo

Leave a Reply

