Cozy Up

img_3407

Alright, I guess I might as well start accepting the fact that Fall is here.

img_3413img_3408img_3406img_3410img_3405img_3411fullsizerenderimg_3409

I think it’s safe to say that two poms are always better than one. I may be the most resistant person when it comes to transitioning from Summer to Fall but the weather right now is certainly tolerable. The time of the year where light layers are acceptable and the parka is nowhere in sight. This is literally what I wore to my 12 hour study day at the library and I’ve got to say it passed the comfort test. I had serious bed head that morning so the beanie solved all my problems after I added some curls to bring my hair back to life. What does your ideal study session outfit look like?

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Vest – Uniqlo
Tank (same style, different colour) – H&M
Shirt – Old Navy
Pants – Lululemon
Shoes – Sperry

Leave a Reply

