Balance

img_3143

I figured that since turtlenecks overcompensate for warmth, the skirt would keep me from overheating…makes sense right?

img_3144img_3142img_3139img_3141img_3138

You guessed it, Uniqlo strikes back with yet another turtleneck. I cannot get enough of this one. I want to wear it with everything but figured that probably isn’t considered acceptably hygienically. So my solution to this fashion problem, similar to most others is to buy it in multiple colours. So lookout Uniqlo I’ll be back for more soon. Skirts and dresses are my favourite throughout the warmer months so I like to drag out their wear for as long as I can when it starts getting colder. Anyone else feel the same?

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Turtleneck – Uniqlo
Skirt – Forever 21
Shoes – Steve Madden

2 thoughts on “Balance

    1. Thank youuu! Still trying to break them in. Unfortunately, they’ve broken me in more than anything else so hopefully I can even that scoreboard soon haha!

      Thanks for reading!
      xo,
      – J. Vo

Leave a Reply

