Thankful

img_2907

With Thanksgiving having just passed and Christmas approaching, there’s always lots to be appreciative of.

img_3283img_2892img_2799img_2798

Unfortunately, I spent my Thanksgiving weekend studying for exams but all that quiet time on my own forces me to put things into perspective and remember that there’s lots more ahead of me beyond the stress of school. The stress isn’t going to go anywhere, so it’s best to manage it in the way I know works best for me, all the while remembering to take some time to enjoy the little things. So whatever you’re thankful for, hold it close and always remember that being thankful isn’t something isolated for one day. Show love always and be grateful for what you have.

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Sweater – Aritzia
Skirt – Aritzia
Booties – Steve Madden

Leave a Reply

