Grayscale

img_2592

Adventurous with colours, sure. Adventurous with patterns, not so much.

img_2599img_2601img_2600img_2589img_2602img_2591

Real talks though, how does one pull off these booties with socks? Obviously no show socks are a thing these days but I don’t think these are gonna see much daylight once snow falls. That being said, I’ll have to make the most of them while the weather still permits it. Fun fact, I actually don’t like wearing black, and consequently, don’t own much black. These booties were already a stretch for me since they also came in brown, however, I’m happy I stepped out of my comfort zone and embraced the movement towards black pieces in my wardrobe. How do you guys feel about wearing black? Yay or nay?

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Jacket – Aritzia
Shirt – Aritzia
Jeans – The Gap
Booties – Steve Madden

2 thoughts on “Grayscale

    1. Ya, I’m definitely trying to transition more black into my wardrobe to push myself out of my comfort zone but it’ll certainly take some time! Thanks for reading!

      xo,
      – J. Vo

Leave a Reply

