Uniqlo Toronto

img_2444

You best believe that when Toronto gets two Uniqlo’s, your girl’s too busy to go…

fullsizerenderimg_2440img_2473img_2441img_2474img_2475

So, in the midst of all the madness that is the opening of Uniqlo and Nordstrom in Toronto, your girl’s got assignments and exams being thrown her way in every which direction. I’d love to say I can time manage enough to make a quick trip to the mall but let’s be real, I don’t. Luckily enough, I’ve visited Uniqlo locations in the States before and got my own piece of the “ultra light down” pie. This jacket was an addition to my closet from my trip to the UK this past Spring. It’s extremely light weight, making it easy to pack for long trips while keeping me relatively warm. As we transition our way into Winter, these icy colours allow me to stick with my love for pastels and stay in tune with the season’s trends.

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Jacket – Uniqlo
Jeans –The Gap
Shoes – Converse

Leave a Reply

