Seafoam Green

img_2309

Does this shirt remind anyone else of the shirt you typically see painters wearing? Ya? Kay cool.

img_2308img_2310img_2471img_2472

This is probably as extravagant as my layering skills will ever get. When I’m getting ready in the morning, I just want something easy and comfortable. I’ll typically spend a whole day in classes, and if not, at the library. That being said, comfort is key. You’ll probably begin to notice just how much I like this top as I begin to repeat it in numerous outfits this season. To put it into perspective, I actually have it in 3 different colours. So ya, I kinda like it.

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Shirt (same style, different colours) – Aritzia
Tank Top – H&M
Jeans (same style, different washses) – Abercrombie & Fitch
Shoes – Converse

Leave a Reply

