Silky Smooth

img_1837

Peace out sundresses, hello turtle necks.

img_1848img_1838img_1847img_1843img_1849

Excuse the wrinkles on the dress but I barely had time to brush my teeth this morning. 8:30 AM classes, am I right? Anywho, this is probably my favourite purchase of Summer 16. Aritzia came through so hard with the colours and fabrics in their collection that walking through the stores was an absolute dream. Heck, walking past their window display was enough for me to being my daydreams of pastels and flowy fabrics. With all the cold weather we’ve been having lately, it’s nice to look back to warmer days and reminisce.

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Dress – Aritzia

Leave a Reply

