Heat Wave

img_1833

Yup, you guessed right. Another Summer outfit post.

img_1835img_1834img_1839img_1844img_1846

School has been out of this world busy but I decided to sit at my desk until I could conk out all of my posts. I’ve been really good about documenting all my outfits in photos, and even going to the extent of editing them all. Posting them and writing a little blurb on each however…not so much. So I would like to apologize in advance for all the Summer outfits coming your way but your girl’s been trying to stay on top of her books.

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Leave a Reply

