Flashback to Summer

img_2448

Trying not to cry as I write this considering the absolute downpour of rain coming down outside my window.

img_2446img_2447img_2449img_2450

Summer is undeniably my favourite season for many reasons. The weather is dreamy, the days feel longer and let’s face it, there’s no school. Atleast a couple weeks of no school that is…some of us keeners like to try and stay ahead. Either way, I’m always astonished when people tell me that their favourite seasons are Fall or Winter. I’d like to think of myself as an optimistic thinker but let’s be real, any advantages to Fall are completely outweighed by the fact that the season ends with Winter and the inevitable snow associated with it. I would take a day by the beach over one on the slopes any day.

Hope you’re all staying warm as Fall continues to force its way through haha!

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Dress – Aritzia
Shoes (same style, different colour) – J. Crew

3 thoughts on “Flashback to Summer

    1. Thanks so much! Ya, they’re my favourite. Sometimes it may seem as though dresses are difficult to style but they’re my go to piece when the weather is nice.

      Thanks for reading!

      xo,
      – J. Vo

Leave a Reply

