Sandstone

IMG_9305

Having a shorter than average torso comes in handy when you want to rock crop tops like a normal top.

FullSizeRender 2FullSizeRender 3FullSizeRenderIMG_9255

I think it’s been pretty obvious that I’m loving chambray for Summer Sixteen. When it’s too hot to wear actual jeans, opt out for the denim top that gets you the same effect all the while putting a hold on the heat stroke. Not gonna lie, I’m definitely gonna get my creative juices flowing and hopefully incorporate this into some of my upcoming Fall and Winter looks this year. But let’s not get too ahead of ourselves, I’m gonna continue soaking up this 40 degree weather while I can.

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Top – Aritzia
Shorts – Lululemon

Leave a Reply

