Sway

FullSizeRender

Pockets: A shopper’s prioritized selling point.

IMG_9307IMG_9310IMG_9306IMG_9309IMG_9308

Without pockets, what’s the point? Am I right? This dress is super flowy and because I knew I didn’t already have a dress with this silhouette, I went out on a limb and got a size up to give me some more room. The only negative thing I can even think of saying is that the white makes me super nervous, but I also love how fresh it looks. Anytime I’m on the go, pockets are extremely useful so you can easily access your belongings. It may sound lazy, but having to dive through your purse to find spare change is where I draw the line.

Are you guys on the same page with me on this whole pockets debate?

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Dress –Β Aritzia
Shoes –Β Sperry

5 thoughts on “Sway

Leave a Reply

