Light in Linen

IMG_8574

Every season has colour favourites.
In my case, there also happens to be fabric favourites too.

IMG_8583IMG_8584IMG_8585IMG_8586IMG_8588

As you would have probably already guessed from previous posts, Old Navy has been coming through so strong for my summer wardrobe. This outfit is no exception. I got this skirt on clearance and since then, I can’t go into the mall without stopping in to see if I might be lucky enough to find another gem. Linen is such a great fabric for this hot weather; breezy and breathable, it keeps its shape without flying every which way at the slight sight of a breeze.

Do you guys have a fabric favourite for summer?

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Tank – Aritzia
Skirt – Old Navy
Shoes – Hollister
Bag – J. Crew

6 thoughts on “Light in Linen

    1. Thanks so much! I find that even when I’m not wearing strict neutrals that they’ll be pastels, which is pretty much the same thing haha! Thanks for reading!

      xo,
      – J. Vo

  1. Super cute outfit!! Your hair looks adorable with the whole look!! I enjoyed reading your post, thanks for sharing. I just gave you a follow and I’m looking forward to your upcoming posts. Mind checking out my blog too? I would love to be mutuals.

    1. Thanks so much, glad you enjoyed the post! I would love to check out your blog, looking forward to seeing more as well! Thanks for reading!

      xo,
      – J. Vo

Leave a Reply

