Keeping it Light

FullSizeRender

Some have complained about the 40 degree weather we’ve been seeing but I like to believe that mother nature is just apologizing for the miserable Winter we just had.

IMG_8493IMG_8497IMG_8496IMG_8498

When it comes down to it, Summer is the time for me to whip out every pastel I have. I wanted to keep this outfit light on the eyes but as evenings downtown can get pretty chilly, I like to have an extra layer on hand. I think it’s safe to say that I enjoy the denim clothing/leather bag colour palette and I’ve certainly been consistent up to this point. I hope everyone had an amazing weekend and I’m sending positive vibes your way for the remainder of this beautiful week.

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Denim Shirt (similar style) – The Gap
Tank – Aritzia
Shorts – Abercrombie & Fitch
Sandals – Hollister

Leave a Reply

