Iron Man

IMG_7426

“Sometimes you gotta run before you can walk.” – Tony Stark

I’m not gonna lie, this card was a pain in the arse to make but I’m obsessed with the way it turned out. When it comes to making these cards, I find that the more simplistic the image is, the better it turns out. This card was just about to cross that line but it came through just right. People sometimes ask how long these take for me to make. My answer is always, “it depends on how much I like what I’m making”. The more excited I get about the inspiration behind the card, all I need is a little Netflix and some snacks by my side and the card will be done in no time.

Thanks for reading! Wishing everyone a great weekend ahead.

xo,

-J. Vo

2 thoughts on “Iron Man

Leave a Reply

