Chasing the Sun

IMG_7352

Summer is here and there’s no way I’m shying away from the rays.

IMG_7348-1IMG_7351-1IMG_7349-1

First off, sorry for the brief (jk it was long) hiatus I took from the blog. It’s been a really hectic Summer thus far and on top of it all, I’m trying to figure out where it is I want to take this blog. As much as I love sharing my outfits, there’s always been something that was lacking for me. So I’ll try and keep you all posted as things change throughout the next couple of months (hopefully for the better).

Onto the outfit, I don’t think it’s much of a surprise that this dress is a wardrobe favourite. Not only is it super comfy but the silky material is ideal for hot days like this one. The khaki green and camel leather colour combination has been a staple for me this Summer and in all reality, messenger bags are always a go-to for me.

Anyone looking for this exact dress, Aritzia is currently holding a sale and this dress is certainly on the list of items on promotion for the week. Checkout the links below!

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Dress (same style, different colour) – Aritzia
Shoes – Soludos

2 thoughts on “Chasing the Sun

Leave a Reply

