Slippin’

FullSizeRender-1

Slip dresses are probably one of the best wardrobe inventions out there. It makes you look like a boss while feeling like you’ve never changed out of your pj’s.

FullSizeRenderIMG_4990IMG_4983-1IMG_4995-1

I got this dress on sale during the winter so you can probably sense my excitement to finally be able to wear it for the first time. Of course, it’s in one of my favourite colours (military/olive green) and it’s also extremely comfy. I layered it with one of my fave sweaters that can probably play double duty as a stylish snuggie. Either way, this whole outfit makes me feel put together and ready to charge the day while still feeling like I’ve never really gotten out of bed. Win win scenario right?

Hope everyone had an amazing weekend!

xo,

-J. Vo

Sweater – Aritzia
Dress (same style, different colour) – Aritzia
Shoes – Adidas

Leave a Reply

