Welcome Home Boys

IMG_4850-1

Date night with my favourite boys.

IMG_4858-1IMG_4855IMG_4854IMG_4861-1IMG_4863

It really does feel as though it was yesterday I was watching the Jays fight for their chance at the World Series. Nonetheless, we face another season where we hope to make history. I wasn’t at the game last night but hopefully my spirit was well represented through my outfit haha. I don’t know about anyone else but I find I’m just more productive when I actually get dressed for the day. Studying in my pj’s just leads to an unstoppable urge to nap. Hope everyone’s having a great week!

xo,

-J. Vo

Top – Old Navy
Jeans (same style, different wash) – Aritzia
Shoes (same style, different colour) – Adidas
Hat – Lids

2 thoughts on “Welcome Home Boys

Leave a Reply

