Drizzle

IMG_3392-1

On these days, stow away hoods will become your best friend.

IMG_3393-1IMG_3394IMG_3397IMG_3400-1IMG_3401-1

I’d like to say I’m one of those people who loves the rain, but I would be lying. In all honesty, I really don’t mind the rain but I would definitely choose sunshine above anything else. Nevertheless, photo opportunities are endless, especially now that I can take pictures outside without getting frost bite haha!

I wore this nifty little jacket a couple of posts ago but that never showed the jacket’s true potential. Now only is it waterproof, but it has a stow away hood so that you have the best of both functionality and style. Thanks to Lululemon, my books and I stayed dry all day.

TIP: I’ve worn these pants have made an appearance before in posts but I thought I would mention that they are the Groove Pants which typically come with a flared fit. To get this look, you can ask the educator in store to request for a “french cuff” from the seamstress, allowing you to achieve a skinnier leg from your favourite lulu’s!

Thanks for reading!

xo,

-J. Vo

Jacket (same style, different colour) – Lululemon
T-shirt (similar) – Aritzia
Denim Shirt (similar) – The Gap
Pants – Lululemon
Shoes – Converse
Backpack (similar) – Lululemon

2 thoughts on “Drizzle

Leave a Reply

