Green

IMG_1767

There was a moment where I seriously contemplated whether or not it was ok that my shirt matched the logo on the heel of my shoe…

FullSizeRender-1FullSizeRender-4FullSizeRender-2IMG_1766-1

Suffice to say I’m already in love with these sneakers. I had my reservations in the past because I always felt they would look clunky on my feet but they’re the bees knees! Shoutout to Elise from A Piece of Elise for convincing me to get them. Also, not sure if everyone’s aware of this fabric from Abercrombie & Fitch called “snit”, but to sum it up in one word, I would call it magical. It’s super soft and breathable so I would totally check it out in store next time you’re in. Not only do they come in long sleeves but hoodies too!

Thanks for reading, loves! Hope you all had a great weekend.

xo,

-J. Vo

Shirt (link to the Snit page) – Abercrombie & Fitch Snits
Jeans – Abercrombie & Fitch
Shoes – Adidas

2 thoughts on “Green

    1. Haha, honestly I didn’t do it intentionally. Then before you know it, not only were my shirt and shoes matching but then the wall decided to join the outfit too!

      xo,
      – J. Vo

Leave a Reply

