Light Palettes

IMG_1560-1

Autumn is here, but I’m holding on tight to those light Summer palettes…with a twist of course.


IMG_1561-1IMG_1563-1IMG_1562-1IMG_1564


Sweater dresses have to be my favourite Fall wardrobe item. They’re so easy to pull on in the morning before class and still make it appear as though you put a lot of thought into your outfit. It’s really a no-brainer! If it’s extra chilly, any jacket will do and since I’m lucky enough that the weather isn’t too chilly as of yet, some trainers will still do the trick. Trust me when I say I love boots, but I’m a Summer gal and I’m not ready to ring in the cold weather just yet.

Thanks for reading loves, I hope you enjoyed this one.

xo,

-J. Vo

Dress – Aritzia
Jacket (Different company, similar fit) – Aritzia
Shoes (Same style, different colour) – Adidas
Lipstick – Burberry Kisses in Oxblood

9 thoughts on “Light Palettes

  1. Great look, my eyes were immediately drawn to the shoes! It’s refreshing how slim and sleek they are, compared to the chunkier sneakers that have been trending lately. Sunglasses and lip colour were a nice touch too!

    1. Thank you! That’s the reason I liked them so much when they first came out! I had been going back and forth debating the original design but I’m happy I waited out for these ones. Thanks for reading!

      xo,
      – J. Vo

    1. Right?! To be honest, I don’t mind fall weather but right when I need to find a thicker jacket, that’s when I’m not ok with the weather change. I realistically only winter up until Christmas…past that point I’m ready for spring haha!

      xo,
      – J. Vo

Leave a Reply

