Summer in the City

IMG_0843

I like to spend my downtime in the city. Though what I really like doing is smiling.


IMG_0841IMG_0840IMG_0839-1IMG_0838-1


You never have to have a reason to smile, but on this occasion I most certainly did. Lululemon is like Apple, just when you thought there was nothing else they could do to an iPhone, there they are, ready to prove you wrong. This dress is like the iPhone, surprises around every corner. This dress is made of swift which is one of the many lulu fabric families. Swift has to be one of my favourite though, lightweight, breathable, and cool to the touch, it’s a home run. Not to mention this dress also has a pocket that you would see in a hoodie. You know what I’m talking about, the kind of pocket that stretches all the way from one side to another so that you can pretty much hold hands with yourself when you get a little chilly. As a fun bonus, they also threw in zippers to make sure you never lose anything…because that’s just how much they care.

So thanks Lulu, you’re my fave.

xo,

-J. Vo

Dress – Lululemon
Shoes – Soludos
Bag (Same bag, different colour) – J. Crew
Sunglasses – Ray Ban
Watch – Marc Jacobs

7 thoughts on “Summer in the City

    1. Thanks so much! I was definitely comfortable, this fabric is beyond words! I really appreciate you dropping by for a read, I hope you enjoyed the post.

      xo,
      – J. Vo

Leave a Reply

