V for Vignette

IMG_0093

When the wind blows in your face and all you want to do is strut and pose.


IMG_0095IMG_0098IMG_0115IMG_0119


I’ve seriously been eyeing this dress since last Summer and I’m so happy to say that it’s finally mine! Not to mention, it was totally worth the wait because I’m so obsessed with this pastel green. The dress called to me because of its subtle baby doll silhouette and neckline; a deep V that allows you to dress elegantly without having to worry about being too exposed. The fabric is silk from Japan that has a lightweight feel when on while still having enough weight to keep from flying up at the smallest hint of wind. All in all, I give this dress a 10/10, and I’m pumped to wear this more throughout the Summer months. Oh, and did I mention is also has pockets?…Yup, this purchase was a win on many fronts.

Thanks for reading!

xo,

– J. Vo

Dress – Aritzia
Shoes – Guess
Handbag – Louis Vuitton
Necklace – Blue Poppi
Bracelet – Links London
Sunglasses – Ray-Ban

2 thoughts on “V for Vignette

    1. Aw girlie, you’re so sweet! Thanks so much, I’m actually obsessed with this dress. Who knew there could be such a strong connection you could make with clothing hahaha I’m sure pastel colours would look great on you! Give them another chance, I’m sure you’ll find something that works!

      xo,
      – J. Vo

Leave a Reply

